2019 Calendar of Events

Comments are closed.

Date Event Details
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Montauk Fire Department Big Bucks ’19

Gates Open at 1pm www.montaukfiredistrict.org, 668-3755

Saturday, September 21, 2019 Montauk Historical Society 4th Annual Fall Craft Fair at Second House Museum Grounds

9/21-9/22, Info at 631-566-2877. Download application at www.montaukhistoricalsociety.org

Sunday, September 29, 2019 MightyMan Montauk Sprint, Olympic and Half Iron

6:50am start time awards 3pm, www.eventpowerli.com 

Saturday, October 12, 2019 Montauk Chamber of Commerce 38th Annual Fall Family Festival

10/12-10/13 Clam Chowder Contest Saturday ONLY, 11am; Live music, Long Island beers and wine, Oktoberfest foods, rock climbing wall, Farmers Market, street painting and more! 631- 668-2428

Saturday, October 12, 2019 Montauk Chamber of Commerce Chinese Auction

10/12-10/13 Drawing under the tent 11am to 3:30pm on October 13th (tickets available to purchase on Saturday also)

Sunday, October 13, 2019 Montauk Chamber of Commerce Cash Catch Raffle Drawing

4:30pm at the close of the Fall Festival. Purchase tickets by calling 668-2428

Monday, November 11, 2019 Annual Veterans Day Flag Ceremony

At The Montauk Playhouse Community Center Flagpole 10am; info at 668-1124

Thursday, November 28, 2019 43rd Annual “Run for Fun” Turkey Trot

Around Fort Pond. Sponsored by the Town of East Hampton; info at 631- 324-2417 Registration online at www.ehamptonny.gov

Saturday, November 30, 2019 Lighting the Montauk Lighthouse

4pm – 7pm; www.montauklighthouse.com

Saturday, November 30, 2019 Montauk Library Holiday Book Sale

10am – 3pm

Sunday, December 1, 2019 Annual Christmas at the Lighthouse with Santa

11am – 3pm, Kids free

Saturday, December 7, 2019 East Hampton Village Santa Parade

10am, East Hampton Chamber of Commerce 631-324-0362